It’s February!

Welcome February

We celebrated the new year, I blinked and it’s February already! Are you ready for it? I’m trying to keep up but I’m still trying to adjust to the new year!

February is the month of love, and that isn’t just for lovers. Let’s remember to love one another, not just in February but every day.

I love my followers too, and created my Insider community just for you. Not only will I share previews of new collections and Insider only products, but Insiders get a 15% discount on all orders as long as you’re an Insider! Click HERE now to sign up!

Until next time, stay warm, stay inspired and be crafty!

AnnRe

❀ AnnRe learned to knit and crochet as a young child and continues to pass on her love for these traditional and timeless hand crafts.   Born and raised in the Detroit area, she now lives in Amish Indiana with her husband, son, dogs and chickens.  You can find her work on Etsy: http://www.annrehandmade.etsy.com and you can also follow her on Facebook, and Instagram.
Get exclusive AnnRe Handmade sales, previews, and giveaways by signing up for the Insider’s Gold membership. It’s FREE, and no spam…promise!  Click HERE now to sign up!
 ❀

Leave a comment