Summer Line Debut June 1

previewThat’s right, the debut of my new summer line is June 1.

What is coming off my hook?  Slip Stitch Insiders will not only get a preview of the line before it is released, but I will have a prelaunch sale just for them!  Check out the link below to sign up so you don’t miss out!

June 1st will be here before you know it and so will summer.  I can’t wait to show you my new products.  I know you will like them!

Until next time, stay inspired and be crafy!

You can be a Ann’Re Crochet Slip Stitch Insider! Joining is fast, easy and FREE. Be the first to know about new products and get exclusive discounts, product preview sales, member only products and more. I promise not to clog up your inbox and you can unsubscribe at any time. Stay in the loop! Click HERE now to sign up!

Leave a Reply

